This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

It's my birthday!



clvkaxv0q003j4vszaayr3qyt_1.webp
clvkaxu7o002k2rsz3wj06059_2.webp
clvkayqsi004ed1szdh7b9tqb_3.webp
clvkayuc1000pn6szf6c2a0i8_4.webp

The day is almost over but I didn't want to miss it, first because it's been soooo long since I last posted on Hive and second because it was a day like today but several years ago that I was just getting to know this world.

As a birthday present my wife invited me to lunch, which was delicious (check the third and fourth picture). The place is called Dña. Almira and is located in Havana, Cuba. Highly recommended.

I hope everyone is well and had a great Sunday. I will continue to drop by whenever I have some time. Bye bye.


[SPANISH VERSION]

Ya casi termina el día pero no he querido pasarlo por alto, primero porque hace muuuucho que no publico en Hive y segundo porque un día como hoy pero de hace ya varios años estaba yo conociendo este mundo.

Como regalo de cumpleaños mi esposa me invitó a almorzar, el cual estaba delicioso (checa la tercera y cuarta foto). El sitio se llama Dña. Almira y se encuentra en La Habana, Cuba. Súper recomendado.

Espero que todos estén bien y hayan pasado un excelente domingo. Yo seguiré dejándome ver por acá cada vez que tenga un tiempo. Chao, Chao.