Test video for the #Joinhive contest / Video de prueba para el concurso #Joinhive

Hey hivers!!

IMG20200823WA0015.jpg

Hi everyone, today I want to share with you a behind-the-scenes look at the creation of a video that will allow me to participate in an initiative created by @hivepeople called #JOINHIVE.

This is not the final or official video, it was a test that didn't come out as perfect as I wanted, however we only made two videos and one of them came out well.

I say we did it because I had the collaboration and participation in the recording and editing of @rafaelgreen's video. Without it, it wouldn't have been as beautiful as I expected.

Thanks @rafaelgreen we are halfway to the prize if we win it 馃榿馃槈馃き

I was in charge of the message and the creation and use of an app. And @rafaelgreen of the editing and editing.

It's the first time that I participate in videos, it was strange to see me behind the screen. Note that I'm a little older than yesterday. 馃お

Well, thanks for reading me, and this time, thanks for seeing me.

@soyunasantacruz.

Did you like the video? What do you think, I'd like to know how I can improve?

IMG20200823WA0014.jpg


EN ESPA脩OL


Hey hivers!!

IMG20200823WA0015.jpg

Hola a todo el mundo, hoy quiero compartir con ustedes un tras c谩mara de la creaci贸n de un video que me va permitir participar en una iniciativa creada por @hivepeople que se llama #JOINHIVE.

Este no es el video final ni oficial, fue una prueba que no sali贸 tan perfecta como yo quer铆a, sin embargo solo hicimos dos videos y uno de ellos qued贸 bien.

Digo hicimos porque tuve la colaboraci贸n y participaci贸n en la grabaci贸n y edici贸n del video de @rafaelgreen sin 茅l, no hubiese quedado tan bonito como lo esperaba.

Gracias @rafaelgreen vamos a medias con el premio si lo ganamos 馃榿馃槈馃き馃構

Yo estuve a cargo del mensaje y de la creaci贸n y uso de una app. Y @rafaelgreen del montaje y edici贸n.

Es la primera vez que participo en v铆deos, fue extra帽o verme detr谩s de la pantalla. Observe que estoy un poco m谩s vieja que ayer. 馃お

Bueno amigos gracias por leerme y en esta oportunidad tambi茅n por verme.

@soyunasantacruz.

驴Te gust贸 el video? 驴Qu茅 opin谩s, me gustar铆a saber en qu茅 puedo mejorar?

IMG20200823WA0014.jpg


Created by @zord189

The photo and video were taken with the xiaomi cell re phone Camera 48mpx and are my property.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency