RE: The Road To 10k CTP Tokens - Show Up & Engage...Is It That Simple?

I am curious... for example... why would you think I had so little engagement in this post here:

@forykw/atexoras-2020-april-fixing-old-mistakes

Critics, feedback, appreciated. I mean, I wanna understand if its because of timing or because the content is to heavy or something else.

I know other users face the same problem. And myself, I am not a big deal... but since you usually provoke the engagement, I thought to ask this here.

And, whenever I see a great post and share it, I really wished people would have more interaction with it. Feels like what I imagined about "real time engagement" is still under "evolution".

I will keep working towards it, but that is a big barrier to mass adoption if not conquered.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency