Be a human and stop flagging for no reason !


This video I'm angry talking about a guy who downvoted me.

If his goal is to tag him and to promote him I will not do so. Those people who know how to use steemd or other steem tools will understand who I'm talking about. Those peple who watch the video will also understand maybe.


I'm creating content on steem for two years and half and promoting steem every single day everywhere I can. I'm doing my best to promote it in other social media and crypto forums and even in blogs outside steem.

I interviewed more than 100 steemians to promote steem in youtube and I did much more for this blockchain and you can check all what I did in this downvoted post : Daniel Larimer didn't leave steem ☺

Instead of finding those who are really abusing the blockchain and hitting the trending page every single day, they hit those who has less power when they hit the trending page once in decates removing their happiness.

I'm inviting you to show your face and to talk like a man to man in an interview and prove me that you are right about downvoting me. Be a human or a man and don't hide behind your steem power ! Reply me in discord !


1.jpg

You can follow me in all these social media and let me know in the comments, how can I find you to follow :


Facebook group , Twitter, Quora, Reddit, Youtube, Instagram, TikTok , Medium

I'm promoting steem in all of them. Let's connect there and promote it together !

I'm also the founder of @dcooperation , the community where we collaborate. You're welcome to join us in our discrod server.

Here is the community in beta.steemit, you can subscribe and post in it : https://beta.steemit.com/trending/hive-177976

Subscribe to my 3speak channel !


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments
Ecency