New Facial Service Available

Hi there 🌼

I hope you're doing great.

A few months ago I bought an ultrasonic facial scrub and, in fact, I did the unboxing here on my blog through a post. After much thought and study, since yesterday I made official the launch of the new service that I will provide. From now on I will be performing facial peels with this device and yesterday I had my first two clients.

Hace unos meses compré un exfoliante facial ultrasónico y, de hecho, hice el unboxing aquí en mi blog a través de un post. Después de mucho pensar y estudiar, desde ayer hice oficial el lanzamiento del nuevo servicio que voy a prestar. A partir de ahora realizaré peelings faciales con este aparato y ayer tuve mis dos primeras clientas.

img_0.7787116756208378.jpg

Thanks to the vibrating waves the ultrasonic facial scrub is able to remove all the dead cells from our skin and clean our pores, besides this it also stimulates the production of collagen.

Gracias a las ondas vibratorias el exfoliante facial ultrasónico es capaz de eliminar todas las células muertas de nuestra piel y limpiar nuestros poros, además de esto también estimula la producción de colágeno.

img_0.8132935063065394.jpg

Before & After

img_0.6894480194879614.jpg


I'd like to invite you to join the Hive Nails community. It is a space fully dedicated to the creation of content related to manicure and nail art.

Me gustaría invitarte a unirte a la comunidad Hive Nails. Es un espacio completamente dedicado a la creación de contenidos relacionados con la manicura y el nail art.


img_0.5439562084582228.jpg

Thanks a million for stopping by.

Lots of love,

W.


Photos of my authorship | Dividers designed on Logopit Plus | Footer & thumbnail Designed on Canva


img_0.2422056562807664.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency