Blues improv fun for Tele Tuesday


I'm kinda late on this one! It was a really long day and by the time I could finally sit and record a quick video, 3 speak was on maintenance.

Anyway, I'm trying to get back to studying music again this year and a little improv session really helps to get those scales going and also some ideas for songs.

This is a very simple blues theme that goes well with some inspired smooth lines. A made a few mistakes along the track but overall I'm very happy with the result!

Sound quality is not the best because I don't have a proper setup but I'm considering an upgrade because shooting videos of my playing is a lot more fun than I thought it would be!

By the way, the key is Am and I got the backing track from https://www.guitarbackingtrack.com/.

I hope you like it and all feedback is welcome and appreciated!


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency