You give love a bad name - Bon Jovi guitar cover


Hello all!

It's Tuesday once again, which means it's time for some more Tele fun!

I wasn't feeling much inspired today - and was very tired - so I decided to just play along with one of the songs I used to do with my band,

Bon Jovi is not a favorite of mine but it's really fun to play with a band and it's very likely that everybody in the venue will know the song and sing along. Also, Richie Sambora is a great guitar player and you can always learn something from him.

I almost decided not to upload this video because I think the backing track to guitar volume ratio is quite bad and also I made more mistakes than usual but, what the hell, I'm doing this for fun, so there you go!

It is a bit sad, though, because I used to nail that solo! Back to practice, I guess...


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency