Neon Cities - Meris Enzo #teletuesday Jam


Here is another jam on my Meris Enzo effects pedal for this #teletuesday by @steevc

Technically this video shows all my G&L guitars as well as my Musicman Stingray bass. This started out as a test to see how the pedal would react to my bass. Once I had a good sound for the bass I added some drums. From there I fiddled around with four different guitar parts each with different settings on the Enzo pedal. The first one kind of resembles a saw type of keyboard sound. The second sound has a heavy atmospheric delay sound to it. The third sound is my favorite as it bends each note drastically. The final track has a filter that kicks in as you keep the noe sustained where it starts going crazy in a square wave pattern.

The overall mood of this song reminds me of neon lights of a city at night. Perhaps its the vintage sort of synth sounds that this pedal creates. Thanks for listening :-)


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency