Bite to Break Skin by Senses fail (Guitar Cover)

How goes it, you digital degenerates? Today, I'm back with another new guitar cover, this time with a track that's very different from what I usually ever play. You see, back when I was 14-16 before I was obsessed with metal music, I was super big into emo music. And, Senses Fail happened to be my absolute favorite band in terms of that genre. It probably helped that they're a mix of post hardcore and emo music, but I just always loved the particular album this song comes from. So, I figured why not do a cover of it for funsies since musical content has been one of the only fun things for me to do recently besides opening up shiny cardboard garbage. I decided to keep up with filming both guitar parts for each guitar of the recording, I think unless I'm feeling omega lazy that this will be something I continue with when doing covers. I think it just allows the editing to be more fun and engaging to actually watch. But, yeah. Hope you guys enjoy the cover :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency