This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Sausage with egg - quick dinner 馃馃馃嵆

Hello! This is probably my first post in this community.
I present a humble idea for a quick, warm dinner with fewer ingredients :) Today's proposal is a fragrant pork sausage from a local supplier, freshly made. It is a grilled sausage that has a lot of spices and is quite salty.

Przedstawiam skromny pomys艂 na b艂yskawiczn膮 kolacj臋 na ciep艂o, szybciej i z mniejsz膮 ilo艣ci膮 sk艂adnik贸w chyba si臋 nie da 偶eby by艂o pyszniej :) Dzisiejsza propozycja sk艂ada si臋 z aromatyczne kie艂basy wiepszowej od lokalnego dostawcy, 艣wie偶o zrobiona. Jest to kie艂basa grilowa kt贸ra ma w sobie mn贸stwo przypraw i jest do艣膰 s艂ona.


I peel the sausage and cut it into smaller pieces and throw it in the pan, fry it without fat. I minimize the fat, it has enough in it, which will melt.

Kie艂bas臋 obieramy ze sk贸ry oraz kroj臋 na mniejsze kawa艂ki i wrzucam na patelni臋, sma偶臋 bez t艂uszczu. Minimalizuj臋 t艂uste, ona ma w sobie wystarczaj膮c膮 ilo艣膰, kt贸ry si臋 wytopi.

IMG_1524.JPG

IMG_1528.JPG

IMG_1529.JPG

IMG_1531.JPG

IMG_1525.JPG

IMG_1534.JPG


As I mentioned earlier, I don't add any spices when frying. I like it more fried, so I browned the pieces a lot. Then I pour off the fat that has melted. I divided the slices into smaller pieces.

Jak wcze艣niej wspomnia艂em, sma偶膮c nie dodaj臋 偶adnych przypraw. Lubi臋 bardziej podsma偶one wi臋c mocno przyrumieni艂em kawa艂ki. P贸藕niej odlewam t艂uszcz kt贸ry si臋 wytopi艂. Plastry podzieli艂em jeszcze na mniejsze kawa艂ki.

IMG_1536.JPG

IMG_1537.JPG

IMG_1540.JPG


The second and only ingredient I will use for a quick dinner will be eggs. I could call this dish scrambled eggs, but the sausage predominates here (I used the last two eggs), so it's sausage with eggs :) I beat the eggs, mix them and it's ready.

Drugim i jedynym sk艂adnikiem, jaki jeszcze u偶yj臋 do szybkiej kolacji b臋d膮 jajka. M贸g艂bym to danie nazwa膰 jajecznic膮, ale przewa偶a tutaj kie艂basa (u偶y艂em ostatnie dwa jaja), wi臋c to jest kie艂basa z jajkami :) Wbijam jaja, mieszam i gotowe.

IMG_1526.JPG

IMG_1542.JPG

IMG_1544.JPG


It probably can't be quicker and easier. It's really delicious and aromatic without spices, thanks to the delicious sausage. I could call it a student dish, it really requires a minimum of ingredients and time :)

Szybciej i pro艣ciej si臋 chyba nie da. Jest naprawd臋 pysznie i aromatycznie bez przypraw, dzieki pysznej kie艂basce. M贸g艂bym to nazwa膰 daniem studenckim, potrzeba naprawd臋 minimum sk艂adnik贸w i czasu :)

IMG_1546.JPG


Wpis jedzeniowy dedykuj臋 r贸wnie偶 do konkursu @polish.hive


lucoin1.png