Getting Christmas chicken

()

Merry Christmas in advance here beautiful people of the hive community,
Well I'm very happy and grateful for a day like this and i find Christmas season to be a season of love and cheerfulness too ..
People are supposed to be happy this season and you shouldn't be a reason to cause anyone's sadness too .
()
So today i was at home when my mum was saying something about helping her friend to ki chicken,
I was just jokingly telling her i can do it and ,voom..
She called her friend to let her know that i will be on my way there,lolz the shock was glazing for me😂 ,at some point i was contemplating not to go before,

i usually get scared of chicken so it was something i didn't want people at the house to notice ,🤭.
After much contemplating.
I decided to check the house ,and to my shock it was about 5chickens that were there ,.i was just speechless ehh waiting for miracle to happen so that i will escape ..
To cut it short , a very fine guy came around to help ,and immediately i got this conviction i will do it , so we were told to only kill 3 of the birds ,and i was surprised my courage came after watching the guy kill the first one ..
🤭.
I decided to kill the other two , which i did ,and

()
The lady gave us the remaining two birds that were left after we finished..it was indeed sooo worth it🤭🤭🤭

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency