This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Delicious breakfast with Nutella waffles, Moroccan tea and orange juice !

This morning, I felt like sharing a simple and pleasant moment with you: I'm taking you to my favorite little café, where I enjoyed a delicious breakfast: a Nutella waffle, accompanied by Moroccan mint tea and a fresh orange juice.


1.jpg

Choosing the Nutella waffle was an obvious decision as soon as I glanced at the menu. The mint tea is a true Moroccan classic, served in a metal teapot, just as it should be.

I usually save the orange juice, full of vitamins and energy, for the end. Its tangy and slightly sweet taste balanced out the richness of the Nutella while adding an extra touch of freshness.

As I savored this breakfast, I couldn't help but notice the peaceful ambiance of the café. Black plastic chairs, metal tables, and the soft morning light… Everything contributed to a moment of calm before diving into a busy day.

Sometimes, we underestimate the importance of these small moments of tranquility. Taking time to sit down, reflect, and enjoy the flavors is a way to refocus, treat ourselves, and truly live in the present moment. These small moments are essential for nourishing not just our bodies but our minds as well.

Thank you so much for taking the time to read this article. Feel free to share what you enjoy eating to start your day off right! I'll see you soon with a new post. Have a wonderful day!



2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg


6.jpg


7.jpg



Photos taken by my own Samsung phone.


Bild Unten.png