[Esp-Eng] Tajali frito con ensalada y yuca./ Fried tajali with salad and yucca.

Saludos a todos los integrantes de esta sabrosa y rica comunidad como lo es @hivefood y que Dios me los cuide. Estoy de nuevo con ustedes para seguir mostrándole los sabrosos platos que preparo y que a muchos de ustedes les encanta y eso para mi es una gran satisfacción, y me siento agradecido al saber que estoy haciendo algo bueno, muchas gracias.

Greetings to all the members of this tasty and rich community as it is @hivefood and may God take care of me. I am back with you to continue showing you the tasty dishes that I prepare and that many of you love and that for me is a great satisfaction, and I feel grateful to know that I am doing something good, thank you very much.
a great satisfaction, and I feel grateful to know that I am doing something good, thank you very much.

Bueno vamos a lo nuestro, esta vez les tengo un sabroso plato, que es el Tajali frito con ensalada y yuca, esté pescado es de carne jugosa y muy delicada, es por eso que hay que comprarlo muy fresco, ya saben agallas rojas y ojos claro como se ven en la foto, si no están así no lo compre.

Well let's get down to business, this time I have a tasty dish, which is the Tajali fried with salad and yucca, this fish is juicy and very delicate meat, that's why you have to buy it very fresh, you know red gills and eyes clear as seen in the photo, if they are not so do not buy it.

Los ingredientes son:
• Pescado (Tajali)
• Aceite
• Yuca
• Lechuga
• Perejil
• Tomate, cebolla
• Pepino, limon y sal.

The ingredients are:

  • Fish (Tajali)
  • Oil
  • Yucca
  • Lettuce
  • Parsley
  • Tomato, onion
  • Cucumber, lemon and salt.

Bueno como ya les dije, la forma de freír mi pescado, dorarlo sin tostarlo para que quede jugoso por dentro y otra cosa que quiero decirle, el pescado que se va a cocinar es el que se limpia y se lava, el resto se guarda tal como lo compro, así retiene más su frescura para cuando lo utilize de nuevo, bueno este plato es muy fácil de preparar.

Well, as I already told you, the way to fry my fish, brown it without toasting it so that it is juicy inside and another thing I want to tell you, the fish that is going to be cooked is the one that is cleaned and washed, the rest is kept as I buy it, so it retains more of its freshness for when I use it again, well this dish is very easy to prepare.

Prepare la ensalada cortando en rodajas muy finas el tomate, cebolla y pepino, para luego colocarla encima de 2 o 3 hojas de lechuga y ponga unas gotas de limón a la ensalada, póngala en la nevera hasta que este listo los demás componentes del plato, pele la yuca, lave y póngala a sancochar hasta que ablanda, lave el pescado para salarlo y déjalo por unos minutos (5 minutos) para luego freír.

Prepare the salad by cutting the tomato, onion and cucumber into very thin slices, then place it on top of 2 or 3 lettuce leaves and put a few drops of lemon juice on the salad, put it in the refrigerator until the other components of the dish are ready, peel the yucca, wash it and boil it until it softens, wash the fish to salt it and leave it for a few minutes (5 minutes) and then fry it.

Bueno por último hice una mojito con el perejil, para la yuca y el pescado.

Finally I made a mojito with the parsley, for the yucca and the fish.

Bueno me despido de ustedes hasta la próxima publicación y que Dios me los cuide.
Traductor Deepl
Foto de mi teléfono Alcatel
@guelmi1958

Well, I bid you farewell until the next publication and may God take care of you.
Deepl Translator
Photo of my Alcatel phone
@guelmi1958

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency