Mi Momento Foodie: Familia y Comida [Es-En] (subtitled)


png_20230319_203820_0000.png

If Spanish isn't your first language, scroll down for the English version or click here

¡Buen día, amantes de la comida!

Como todavía quedan algunos días para compartir mi momento foodie, quiero dejar por aquí mi entrada al concurso tan genial que combina dos de mis cosas favoritas: la comida y los cortos.

La parrilla en mi familia es una institución. Todos sabemos hacer parrilla. Esta es sinónimo de cumpleaños. Casi todos las celebraciones de este tipo en mente han sido acompañadas por unos carbones en brasas y todos las dosis adecuadas de carne, pollo, chorizo, y de más. Sin descuidar las ensaladas, tubérculos y otros contornos.

En este, caso es especial. El pasado 19 de marzo, mi abuela cumplió 88 años. Una cifra mágica que repite un número que me encanta. Y claro, la parrilla no podía faltar. Tampoco la bebida, pero eso es sinónimo de la parrilla en Venezuela.

Aquí quiero compartirles un detalle importante sobre la comida como una experiencia humana y personal.

Espero lo disfruten.

Si les da hambre y quieren parrilla, solo tienen que invitarme y los ayudo a prepararla.

Food and Family

Hello there, food lovers!

There are some days left to get into this contest. So, I wanted to share my entry. The foodie moment combines two things I love deeply: food and shorts.

Barbecue is sort of an institution in my family. This isn't the Texan tradition or anything fancy like that. This is the usual Venezuelan Barbecue. We all know how to make it. We make it during birthdays. I can't remember a lot of birthdays celebrated without some hot coals cooking the right amounts of beef, chicken, sausage, and else. Needless to say there's plenty of salad and roots to go along with it.

This one was special because it was my grandmother's 88th birthday. That's a really cool number. And of course, barbecue and drinks were present to make the day better!

I want to share with you some thoughts about food as an experience on a personal level.

I hope you like it!

If this made you hungry, give me a call! I can come by and help you prepare some good barbecue.

  • Fotos/Photos and Video 📹 📷: taken by me (Redmi Note 8)

  • Portada/Thumbnail 🖼️: by me, created with Canva.

  • Edición/Editing 🎬: by me, made with Capcut.

  • Música/Music 🎵🎶: Lo-Fi Chill pop, copyright-free music.

Logo grabado en madera.jpg

Follow me on Instagram for enquires and commission.

If you'd like to help the workshop grow, you can make a donation here.

You can find me at discord as bertrayo#1763


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
37 Comments
Ecency