Eating healthy, eating delicious (EN-ES)

hf.jpg

Greetings, my dear food-loving friends. I hope you are doing well, enjoying health and well-being.


Today, I want to share a little of my experience during the days in which I have been implementing an anti-inflammatory diet, rich in natural foods and full of nutrients and colors that bring us many benefits.


This type of diet helps us to reduce inflammation and improve our health. With just a few days, eating very healthy, avoiding processed and refined foods, I have felt great, less inflamed, healthier and with more energy and well-being.

My meals have a lot of vegetables, vegetables, fruits, and proteins. I have been making changes for some time now and I like to eat healthy, which does not mean that I have to give up the pleasure of eating delicious food. In this type of anti-inflammatory eating I have set aside some foods such as flours, pastas, rice and breads to experience how my body feels without them.

Saludos, mis queridos amigos amantes de la comida. Espero que se encuentren muy bien, gozando de salud y bienestar.

Hoy, quiero compartir un poco de mi experiencia durante estos días en los que he venido implementando una alimentación antiinflamatoria, rica en alimentos naturales y llenos de nutrientes y colores que nos aportan muchos beneficios.

Este tipo de alimentación nos ayuda a reducir la inflamación y a mejorar nuestra salud. Con apenas unos días, comiendo muy sano, evitando alimentos procesados y refinados, me he sentido muy bien, menos inflamada, más saludable y con más energía y bienestar.

Mis comidas tienen muchos vegetales, verduras, frutas, y proteínas. Desde hace tiempo he venido haciendo cambios y me gusta comer sano, lo cual no significa que haya que renunciar al placer de comer delicioso. En este tipo de alimentación antiinflamatoria he apartado algunos alimentos como harinas, pastas, arroces y panes para experimentar cómo se siente mi organismo sin ellos.

photo_2024-05-24_09-58-43.jpg

photo_2024-05-24_09-58-45.jpg

photo_2024-05-24_09-58-52.jpg

Salads have been the protagonists of the day to day and I prepare them with avocado oil or olive oil. I love to think about how many colors I'm going to put on my plate, and about shopping only in the area of vegetables, I have discovered tubers that I didn't know and that are delicious, I'll tell you about them later. Green juices and teas with ginger, turmeric, hibiscus flowers and lemon are not missing throughout the day, and lots of water to keep me super hydrated.


Definitely, eating healthy and delicious is easier than we imagine, we just have to make the decision, and when we experience wellness and improvements in our health, there is no turning back. I'm not saying that eventually we can't eat other foods, especially on special occasions, the most important thing is that most of the time we eat consciously for our health and wellness.


I share with you photos of some of my meals as a sign that it is possible to eat healthy and delicious.

Las ensaladas han sido las protagonistas del día a día y las preparo con aceite de aguacate o con aceite de oliva. Me encanta pensar en cuantos colores le voy a poner a mi plato, y a propósito de hacer las compras sólo en el área de los vegetales, he descubierto tubérculos que no conocía y que son deliciosos, luego les comentaré sobre ellos. Los jugos verdes y los tés con jengibre, cúrcuma, flores de Jamaica y limón no faltan a lo largo del día, y mucha agua para mantenerme súper hidratada.

Definitivamente, comer sano y delicioso es más fácil de lo que nos imaginamos, sólo hay que tomar la decisión, y al experimentar el bienestar y las mejoras en nuestra salud, no hay vuelta atrás. No digo que, eventualmente, no podamos comer otras alimentos, sobre todo en ocasiones especiales, lo más importante es que la mayor parte del tiempo nos alimentemos de manera consciente por nuestra salud y bienestar.

Les comparto fotos de algunas de mis comidas como una muestra de que se puede comer sano y delicioso.

photo_2024-05-24_09-58-56.jpg

photo_2024-05-24_09-58-40.jpg

Until next time!

¡Hasta una próxima oportunidad!


Todo el contenido de esta publicación es contenido original y trabajo creativo personal. Los separadores y banners son mis diseños en Canva. Las fotos son de mi propiedad.

All content in this publication is original content and personal creative work. The separators and banners are my designs in Canva. The photos are my property.

Gracias por tu visita (1).png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now