Daily hit-parade for beginners - 2017.07.05

Welcome to the hit-parade for beginners!!

People feel happy when their post appear in my global daily charts. Moreover, they can get a nice award on SteemitBoard when they occupy the top position.

I guess you also noticed that these enviable position are often occupied by well known bloggers who have already earned a good reputation. It is becoming increasingly difficult to get noticed and appear at the top.

This can lead to significant frustration for beginners who write quality posts but feel drowned in the Steemit ocean.

This is where the Hit-Parade for Beginners comes to help.

To get a ranking in this hit, you need of course to get a fair amount of votes, comments, or payment. But this hit-parade will be restricted to:
- users who NEVER appared in ANY of my previous daily Global Hit.
- users who have a reputation lower than 50.

I think you now understand that only newcomers will be able to pop-up here. This way, we can put the spotlight on new authors and help them to raise their reputation.

Good luck to all!


Тоp 10 posts by number of upvotes

VotesAuthorPost
183 @austrobot@austrobot's Tagesreport: 05.07.2017
151 @rootingrobert[DAY 0] The Calm before the Storm - Building Islands -M4H
128 @jamarisOpen Mic week 40 - "Human"(original song)
128 @zeuss11•• FRANKFURT AM MAIN - "KonstablerWache" ••
121 @sallyswitchbladeOpen mic week 40: Say Something by A Great Big World psycho-folk style
114 @travissandersArt Discovery Contest entry, USA: Bob Schneider
109 @cathlenHello Steemit! I'm Kate and I will blog about my life and my journey towards becoming a teacher
103 @steemergyVivo v5 unboxing and review
103 @sirlordbossVirtual Reality - Everything You Need To Know
102 @deterrencepolicyFull Manual Photography: An Illustrated Tutorial for Beginners

Top 10 posts by number of comments

CommentsAuthorPost
103 @karasun0121Hello Steemit. Greetings from Los Angeles 大家好!
97 @lynnkimHi Steemit! It's Lynn from Korea. Let me introduce myself :)
93 @snake22Hello Steemit Community!
90 @piggypet(new!) 가입 인사 올립니당.
80 @sweeti[ Sweeti ] 100팔로워가 훌쩍 넘어버렸어요!
78 @thesocialqueenLost access to my First account, but I'm back!!!!
74 @metazenmamaTo introduce myself is to suppose who myself is...I am That I am... .Greetings Steemit! Welcome to the unknown!
67 @dardiHi Steemit, I'm Darlene, I live in Australia and this is my introduction :)
66 @classjmj안녕하세요. 가입인사 드려요~
59 @makisantypasSTEEM GIVEAWAY! FOLLOW & UPVOTE THIS AND GET THE CHANCE TO WIN 100$US WORTH OF STEEM!!

Top 10 posts by pending payout

PayoutAuthorPost
310.59 @steemergyVivo v5 unboxing and review
263.69 @travissandersArt Discovery Contest entry, USA: Bob Schneider
256.19 @sirlordbossVirtual Reality - Everything You Need To Know
253.23 @jamarisOpen Mic week 40 - "Human"(original song)
241.65 @deterrencepolicyFull Manual Photography: An Illustrated Tutorial for Beginners
223.54 @ocdOperation Curation Delegation - Daily Compilation Post #1
205.98 @sallyswitchbladeOpen mic week 40: Say Something by A Great Big World psycho-folk style
187.44 @gaoduzhuSteem入门指南
183.34 @cherryblossom-saColorChallenge WednesdayYellow - My Collection Of Yellow Flowers
180.32 @metazenmamaTo introduce myself is to suppose who myself is...I am That I am... .Greetings Steemit! Welcome to the unknown!

footer created with steemitboard - click any award to see my board of honor

Support me And my work as a witness by voting for me here!


You Like this post, do not forget to upvote Or follow me Or resteem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now