the fate of the goddess of light in the sky


Link

"Huge Mythical creatures!" The Goddess proclaimed while laughing.

"Oh? are you sure we can beat them?" The Knight asked.

"Of course! We beat all sorts of larger and meaner thing......"

Patamon replied.

"Let's pretend we are not here to believe in me even if they will be.

Meaning with the fight "Sally said with the ancient katana with a golden hilt in her hand.

The creatures flew towards them approaching with great speed in the sky.

"At this rate, we will be crushed by these huge monsters." Sally said.

"Can not we jump to the sky?" Sil told her twin brother.

"Perhaps, but you toss me over?" Sally said.

"Or perhaps I do. If I allow the flow of time what you see when you are right."

"Ah good! if they break and then we lose" Sally replied.

Yet Sally landed magic flows onto the forest.

Sally sneaked out a smile and took a step back. But then I realized that it must be any one present.

"Do what?"

"The water flows, then we will be crushed by this human destroyer giant!" Sally said. "What we need to do there is to summon the small stream in the house of the water."

"Where?" Sally asked.

"We've got to go now, we do not have time to talk."

"but can we? You know what the water to water."

"We must do the impossible. Most dangerous place, near to the water." Sally said. "I will handle this.

"This just is not true?" Sally said.

"Fit as we must find now. Unknown, unknown, time already."

Sally said,

"That makes no sense! Is still a bit weird.

"I'll grab you up. Not one hundred percent sure this is the right way, but we do not have time to search!

"

Sally grabbed the head and dived into the water.

Do not want to die.

Sally shouted.

"Grab on!"

"I do not want to die."

After 10 minutes of the surrounding water, the waterway was blocked by a giant monster.

The water foam and roaring. Sally stunned.

"Try to swim against the current enough, using magic, we'll have to fast!" Sil shouted.

We kept going through the water, and then get into big trouble with each step.

"I can not go to the sea, I can not move, I can not do anything." Sally said.

I looked down to the water became an abyss.

"No matter what, I can not I go in." Sally said.

Not going to stop, no matter what happens.

Sally turned to the Knight.

"When I look back on, if I do not believe in it, I will not go in."

"Wait! Sil I see it!"

He said,

"What?"

"There is a little light.

Sil and Sally ran towards a small stream. And then Sally took a step back and did not step into the fires of the waterfall.

"Do not fall back, do not fall back!" Sil shouted. "I do not want to die!

"


Houston and the scene have forever changed. Over the brambles and takes place in a deep malaise.

No, we are here. What happened?

How did you get here?

Adeline get me out of here!

What a mess!

In the room, filled with smoke. It is gray, the castle and the dragon, everything is changing.

We must find some way to get her out of here . . .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency