Darkness on an odyssey


Link

I always remember that day as it would have been yesterday and many years have passed since that event that completely enveloped me since before retiring from my job I was the driver of a bus that transported the most dangerous crazy people from the asylum where there are currently no Asylums are psychiatric hospitals but there are some that are very hidden and the one I worked in was an asylum in which arriving was an odyssey who did not know its exact location could get lost and die trying to ask for help in that hell
That trip was the last one I did because that day I had to transfer some patients to the asylum, I went to look for them at the hospital where they were doing some tests while everyone was inside, I started to run the bus, everything was fine until one of the tires punctured.

I parked and got off to ask for help at a nearby station so that it would be much easier and faster for me to fix the bus to then get to the asylum, when I got to the bus I was taken with the worst surprise in the world the crazy people had escaped I don't know how it happened if When I got down, I made sure to close everything but something went wrong.
I do not deny that I was very afraid since due to my negligence I was going to lose my job I had no excuse for what had happened I returned the same way to go to the city and see what happened to me when I was on my way something happened to me that anyone would consider cruel I stopped the bus at a passenger stop with a cold mind I opened the doors and people started to get on without knowing the destination their trip would have I secured the doors and windows of the bus so that no one would leave start the bus with destination When I got there I told them that they were really bad and that they were shouting inconsistencies and that they had to be locked up if or if after that the bus burned me and with my family we moved I did not want to know anything about that for several years.

owever, some time later I found out that the asylum nurses realized a week after the mistake they had made with those innocent people when they decided to free them, many were already crazy and nothing could be done. Some of the real patients were found and they were locked up again, others were found dead.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency