RE: [ENG] HiQ Special Edition - Vienna Gate

Dear @hiq.magazine members, Thanks for your contribution, as far as I can tell that was good research :). I´ve said it before and now I will repeat it. You may not know me and yes, I am the sister. But apart from being part of his family (Which is nothing I ever could choose myself), I and also YUM Leadership GmbH has nothing to do with all of this. Neither, Christoph nor Jean were ever part of YUM Leadership Munich Team! There was an Austrian branch office for the time you mention, which they opened and managed. But this one has nothing to do with the one in Munich. So I kindly ask you to remove or add the former Austrian address to your post(s), as it is simply not true. They never had a role for Munich branch and never did any business with @detlev nor any clients of YUM Leadership GmbH.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency