[ESP-ESN] Una bella experiencia!!!- Concurso Hi from Hive

Hola amigos, reciban un bienaventurado y maravilloso día. Espero llegar a tiempo a este concurso al que me invitó mi super amiga @Purrix.

Hello friends, have a blessed and wonderful day. I hope to be on time for this contest that my super friend @Purrix invited me to.


La idea principal es promover nuestra bella #Hive en las redes sociales, hacer que otras personas se interesen en ingresar a la plataforma; teniendo como prueba el mapa donde estarán ubicados los distintos usuarios. El concurso consiste en contar tu experiencia como hiver. Esta es una inciativa de @livinguktaiwan.
The main idea is to promote our beautiful #Hive in the social networks, to make other people interested in joining the platform; having as proof the map where the different users will be located. The contest consists of telling your experience as a hiver. This is an initiative of @livinguktaiwan.

Invitation to participate in the Hi from Hive contest


hi_from_hive.jpg


Hablar de #Hive, ya antes lo he hecho pero no me canso ni me cansaré de hacerlo. Hive, no solamente a mí sino a muchísimas personas, ha resultado ser una buena fuente económica, sobre todo a nosotros los venezolanos.
Talking about #Hive, I have already done it before but I do not get tired and I will not get tired of doing it. Hive, not only to me, but to many, many people, has turned out to be a good economic source, especially to us Venezuelans.

Quisiera decir que #Hive es un castillo de cuentos de hadas pero no es así, es algo mejor, es una realidad que permite superarnos a nosotros mismos porque todo comienzo es un reto y en la medida que avanza el tiempo con constancia y perseverancia logramos los objetivos.
I would like to say that #Hive is a fairy tale castle but it is not like that, it is something better, it is a reality that allows us to surpass ourselves because every beginning is a challenge and as time goes by with perseverance and perseverance we achieve our goals.

screenshot_4_.png


Muchos de nosotros hemos comenzado de la nada; unos siendo autodidactas y otros con ayuda. Todos entramos por el dinero pero luego nos interesamos más en crear contenidos de calidad que dejen un aprendizaje a quien le interese y lo necesite.
Many of us have started from nothing; some being self-taught and others with help. We all started for the money but then we became more interested in creating quality content that leaves a learning experience for those who are interested and need it.

En lo personal, el recorrido por #Hive ha sido maravilloso, es una experiencia que me llena mucho porque es mi parque de entretenimiento y al mismo tiempo una escuela, donde me divierto y aprendo porque pese a que estoy en la blockchain desde antes de la bifurcación sigo en constante aprendizaje.
Personally, the journey through #Hive has been wonderful, it is an experience that fills me a lot because it is my entertainment park and at the same time a school, where I have fun and learn because despite being in the blockchain since before the fork I am still constantly learning.

#Hive es una plataforma generosa donde tú eres el jefe y el único trabajador que tienes; si no trabajas no produces. Es todo un ecosistema, es un lugar donde en cualquier rincón encuentras un espacio que identifique lo que quieres hacer; hay una extensa gama de nichos o comunidades en los que puedes publicar tus creaciones.
#Hive is a generous platform where you are the boss and the only worker you have; if you don't work you don't produce. It is a whole ecosystem, it is a place where in any corner you find a space that identifies what you want to do; there is an extensive range of niches or communities where you can publish your creations.

img_20210914_091446.jpg


Iniciarme en la blockchain no fue nada fácil para mí, me costó mucho entenderla pero con la ayuda de algunos amigos pude salir adelante. ¡Nunca me imaginé que a mi edad tuviera tanto qué aprender! Tampoco tenía idea del vasto mundo que habita en el plano virtual. Hive es como entrar en una tienda donde hay tantas cosas bellas y maravillosas que quedas deslumbrado.
Getting start in the blockchain was not easy for me, I had a hard time understanding it but with the help of some friends I was able to get ahead, I never imagined that at my age I would have so much to learn! I also had no idea of the vast world that inhabits the virtual plane. Hive is like walking into a store where there are so many beautiful and wonderful things that you are dazzled.

Soy una maestra jubilada que ha encontrado un mundo inclusivo; todos tenemos cabida en el corazón de #Hive. Las iniciativas y concursos son una genial idea que sirven de motivo para no dejar de escribir. No participo en todos, sólo con los que me siento identificada; los temas que me gustan son de familia, poemas, manualidades y alguno que otro tema de interés.
I am a retired teacher who has found an inclusive world; we all have a place in the heart of #Hive. The initiatives and contests are a great idea that serve as a reason not to stop writing. I don't participate in all of them, only the ones I feel identified with; the topics I like are family, poems, crafts and some other topics of interest.

¿Qué hago con mis ingresos? Pues, a veces invierto la totalidad en Hp y en ocasiones saco para cubrir cualquier necesidad que requiera completar el dinero para algún gasto. Actualmente tengo un Redmi 9 que prácticamente lo compré con mis ganancias en #Hive.
What do I do with my income? Well, sometimes I invest all of it in Hp (Hive power) and sometimes I take out to cover any need that requires to complete the money for some expense. I currently have a Redmi 9 that I practically bought with my earnings on #Hive.

whatsapp_image_2021_03_09_at_8.51.35_pm.jpeg
Casacanueces elaborado con rollos de papel higiénico. / Nutcracker made with toilet paper rolls.


En #Hive simplemente eres libre de ajustar tu tiempo al ritmo que quieras tener. Yo vivo sola y tengo todo el tiempo del mundo; desde que me levanto me pego a la computadora. Las comunidades que más uso son: #Gems para cualquier tema, #Hivediy exclusiva para manualidades y es administrada por la amable @equipodelta, #ccc para el Concurso de Poesía Lírica de @felixgarciap. Existen concursos donde sugieren publicar desde la comunidad que los crea. Publico en otras plataformas pero donde me siento libre y cómoda es en #Hive, por ese motivo estoy más activa aquí.
In #Hive you are simply free to adjust your time to the pace you want to have. I live alone and I have all the time in the world; from the moment I wake up I'm glued to the computer. The communities I use the most are: #Gems for any topic, #Hivediy exclusively for crafts and is managed by the kind @equipodelta, #ccc for the Lyrical Poetry Contest of @felixgarciap. There are contests where they suggest to publish from the community that creates them. I post on other platforms but where I feel free and comfortable is #Hive, for that reason I am more active here.

Puedo continuar escribiendo sobre #Hive pero quedo hasta aquí porque no sé si logre entrar a tiempo al concurso. Cierro diciendo que “La constancia y la perseverancia son las características primordiales para prevalecer en la plataforma #Hive.”
I can continue writing about #Hive but I'm staying here because I don't know if I will be able to enter the contest in time. I close by saying that "Constancy and perseverance are the primary characteristics to prevail on the #Hive platform."

¡Estar en #HIVE es una linda aventura y una bella experiencia!

https://pinmapple.com/

Being in #HIVE is a nice adventure and a beautiful experience!


antonia1.jpg

Las fotos son propias y usé un teléfono Redmi 9. El capture lo hice con la herramienta LigthShot. La imagen central fue editada en Canva.

The photos are my own and I used a Redmi 9 phone. The capture was made with the LigthShot tool. The central image was edited in Canva.
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

antoniarhuiz_2_.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency