RE: Why I Powered Down Everything and Sold into the Bull Market

Development, given a small number of contributors and near 0 funding given proposals are a joke, isn't that bad, yeah. Relatively slow development is to be expected with a project of this scale.

That said: I see it as once of the reasons as to not bother locking up any Hive short-term or long-term given there's no real incentive that outweighs missing market movements.

Truthfully, I just feel this place isn't really worth the time put in anymore. In my case, that is. I also feel that far too many people here end up treating Hive like an actual career and it's awful. There's a lot of greed and exploitation that stems from it.

Anyway, outside of general complaints: yeah, I just think I've lost interest in being here for the most part. No particular event led to it, just changing as a person and as a result, my time is being spent elsewhere. Even I fell victim to the whole treating-Hive-as-a-career thing.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency