Criticism is an act of love

New news

There are those who say that criticism is an act of love, because in criticizing the other person seeks to improve a certain aspect, according to some criteria. This is the best case, often even with this reason is not said in the best way. Uruguay has areas that I will call Críticacionlandia, events that generate this area are many, but later I will develop more of the subject.

We are currently with the Serranos testing a keyboard player friend Pablo

I think that after you learn the topics you will add without hesitation.

On the other hand, yesterday I was walking and the barman of the gringa stops me , the rest of the new pub in Florencio Sanchez Street, he introduces me to the owner, and he tells me that he is doing live touches, that being a musician, if he had any project or conocia related to the acoustic format, for the doubts that they find denunciations, for not being acustisado the space. I planted the serranos and I was left to send him a song, we went to the Mike's to look at three posters (recent movie) where I sent him the song Aro. After a while he calls me:

"Bo do not have something more moved, people fall asleep with that, they get up and leave with that music, I do not know any music but they uploaded it to YouTube where everybody sees it, that's what they are showing. The singer with the letters in sheets noo."

I was half mute, without much to say, I told him - I talk to my colleagues and I warn you.

On the one hand we are not very moldable, we have a way of being, I do not know if it is music moved or quiet, at a general level, the songs are just rolling, the list of topics; the order, is not random. It is designed to transmit on the best channel, it has moments.

We are not going to draw subjects according to the places we play. Because the idea is to invite other tastes. If the funk is fruit salad, milonga lemonade, rock fries, (which I love clarify). I think we will be something like a taste, that we give each other the pleasure of giving us each other.

The participation is not yet decided

We have moved subjects, he said, able to do pogo in the restaurant

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now