I love helping animals

New adventure

There have been many changes in my life. I remember when I was little I said I wanted to study veterinary medicine. I love helping animals and more if I see them in need. Then when I got to high school and saw the years of studying I changed my mind. I thought about studying a pharmacy degree, I like science and that profession has a good future, but when I started college I was disappointed.

When I was 9 years old I started playing volleyball, it has been my passion since then. Seeing that the sciences weren't for me, I went to play sports at a university in the United States. It's hard to make relationships outside your culture and it's amazing to see how racism continues. After a whole year I left the university, I wasn't going to put up with the insults of people who don't reason.

Third year of college and I still haven't finished a career. I never imagined that I would change so many times and not even know what to study. In the end I decided to study fashion design, thinking it was easy, but it wasn't like that. Designing is much more than just drawing. Two and a half years of studying so that after having finished I can't find any job. I spent 2 months without working and could not continue like that, I started studying this time pastry.

I've always loved the art of baking and watching the wonderful creations that are made with food. When I went in to study I realized that I loved what I was doing. It was a pleasure to come to school every day to bake and create delicious desserts. I thought that this was the right profession for me and that it would make me the one to live in. One year studying desserts, but as it happened the previous time, I finish studying and at the moment of finding a job nothing comes up.

Four months passed and I couldn't find a job, my last resort was to join the U. S. armed forces. This new adventure is a week away. I have a trail of emotions in my heart and mind. If I want to leave because it's the only way to start a life, but I don't want to leave because I'm leaving my homeland.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center