This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

I really need this to work please help.

Hello everyone, i joined steemit, thinking it would be easy to make money on here but i havent been having much luck on my posts.

I really need this to work because i am on disability which doesnt provide me with much each month, and i have a brain tumor which causes anothe slew of health problems.

So i need followers, and not only that but i need my followers to upvote and resteem my posts. I am trying my best to give good content, but its hard for me to do, because i have to put everything in my own words no matter what i write about.

I understand this will take time, but if i could at least earn 100 dollars per post for now it would help.

So please follow me and i will follow you back.

And if anyone has any suggestions on how to make it in the hot or trending categories, i would appreciate them.