Introduction

Hello Everyone,
My name is Moon Jun Ho.Nice to meet your guys.I am so glad to use this Hive app because it's might give some fun,money, knowledge and other many things.

And I ,let me tell how I come to know about this platform. Yeah,it's from facebook.
You know,when I looking in the stories of facebook and I saw about Hive post in the story posting that who was posted about Hive ,so I'm interested about it and I ask to my friend yah now I'm here ....

ေဟးယို႔ ေနေကာင္းၾကလား ေတြ့ ရတာ ဝမ္းသာပါတယ္

ေနေကာင္းေအာင္ေနၾကက်ပါ အျပင္ထြက္ရင္ မက္စ္ တပ္က်ပါ

က်ေနာ္ က ေတာ့ အာရွ တိုက္က ႏိုငိငံတစ္ႏိုင္ငံကေပါ့

ရုပ္ကေတာ့ အေသေခ်ာပါတယ္ ကိုးရိုးယား ရုပ္နဲ႔ပါ

စတာပါ အခု မွ စသံုးတာ ဆိုေတာ့ မသိတာေတြ မ်ွေဝေပးၾကဖို႔

ေမ်ွာ္လင့္မိပါတယ္ ဗ်

ေက်းဇူးတင္ပါတယ္ ဒီ ဟာနဲ႔ ပတ္သတ္ ၿပီး မိတ္ဆက္ေပးတဲ့ စိနိယာကိုလည္း ပထမဆံုး ပိုစ့္က ေန ‌ေျပာပါရေစ။။

အားလံုး ဖိုက္တင္း။။

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency