Hello Hive World

Hello everyone, I need start my introduction post by thanking @visualsun and @falconerd343 for the reddit post "What happened to Steemit" and response as without it I would have never learned about the hardfork to Hive.blog. I used Steemit somewhat regularly about 2 years ago but then life happened and I kinda fell out of it. After becoming interested again I went back to Steemit and the entire community seemed to be gone, nobody interacted anymore and the content just wasn't as interesting. It was not until recently that I started searching info on Steemit that I stumbled upon that post and learned why. So I than those two (and everyone who contributed to the reddit post) for opening me up to Hive.blog, I hope to find it as engaging as I did with Steemit years ago.

PS No idea if those usernames are correct for Hive, I tagged the reddit names hoping they are the same, if anyone knows otherwise please let me know in the comments!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency