FullForce Metal Radio, Tolkien Episode, Live Streaming in 1 Hour: Here are Last Month's Playlists to Warm You Up!

I'm streaming metal and hard rock right into your ears tonight, live and wild — but until that kicks off in a few hours, I've got three more playlists to get you revved. Join me tonight, and let's go full force!

 
Once again, I've let three weeks go by in between Full Force Radio shownote posts... don't hate me, there's a reason for everything! It's been wild on the witness front (check out the @followbtcnews page for official updates and to vote for us) and I've been head down working on a number of projects like SteemTipper.com. So here we are, with another MEGA show post that recaps the month of April. If nothing else, my dudes, I make this worth the price of admission. Read on, and be glad you clicked!
 


 
I'm almost ready to start streaming out to DLive alongside MSP Waves; I think we'll be set up to go in the next week or two. I'm also prepping a new account, @fullforceradio, so follow that now if you like. It will do NOTHING but post about my show streams and do day-of posts to remind you that Full Force Radio is coming up, so you best be losing your pants. Otherwise, it won't bother you at all during the week, I promise. It will be as reasonably well behaved as I am. (Er, shhh. Don't worry about it.) It will also be the home for some of the stuff I'm doing with the new design of the show branding (it's about halfway there) and will be where I share stuff like the shirts and stuff we've been talking about and I've been working on.

Whew. Way too much house keeping and explaining, Crim. What about tonight's show?

 

GLAD YOU ASKED, FRIENDOS. Tonight the playlist is built around Tolkien. Swords, sorcery, and wizard hats, tally ho!

 
I'm sharing the magic of three full shows here to make up for the wait you've had in getting to check them all out. Here are THREE more killer playlists full of the metal and hard rock that made us sing and scream and live. Tonight, I — crimsonclad, Miss Modness if you nasty — will take up the burden and make one playlist to rule you all, but since you're part of the fellowship already, check out these three lists of over four and a quarter hours of heavy music from the last three live shows. We had a bangin' banhammer throwdown, we explored the vast reaches of the galaxy and SPAAaaaaaAAAAACCccEEEE, and we returned for round two of Full Force Fight Night. I never think each week can get better than the last, and then we go ahead and blow that shit right out of the water with diverse tastes, open minds, and inappropriate friendships. Truly, my friends: with you, it is an honour.
 

Tonight we place a Silmaril upon our brow and burn with brilliant light like the metal minnows we are... chatting, singing, and a helping of second breakfast in the PALnet Discord broadcast and interactive audience channel! You can also listen to the radio with a number of options directly on our site. WHAT TIME IS IT AGAIN?

full force radio times

Each of these shows get more interactive and more engaging — thanks to YOU guys.

Keep coming and chatting. Keep encouraging me to be the silly twit I am. Definitely keep headbanging (hard). Get your splash on. Yell, "WE'RE TAKING THE HOBBITS TO ISENGARD," over and over. Discord allows me to show you right on my profile what I'm playing while I play it, so if you're in the chat room, you'll be able to keep up easily by clicking on my chat avatar! Hop on Spotify any time to follow any of the single episodes that you love, follow me there to stalk what I'm listening in real-time, or cherry pick your perfect poison off a list down below.

There's just nothing that I enjoy more than playing my favourite music really loud and shooting the shit with you guys. Thank you.

 

Follow Episode 33 with stars in your eyes



Episode 34 unleashes your inner beast and strokes your alter egos



Episode 35 is a total knockout (I'm not liable for anything that gets smashed while listening)


...and don't forget we now have The FullForce Radio Master List of Epic Metal, Complete Fuckery, and Imminent Headbanging.

 


Full Force Radio Master Playlist link
Everything I've ever played: 850 plus songs, 68 hours long, and growing!

 

So are you gonna listen LIVE TONIGHT, or what? Meet me every Thursday for a little excessive force.

Tune in live every Thursday night, 6pm PST//8pm EST//1am UTC. You can find all of our current shows and DJs on the MSP Waves homepage. Use the instructions there to listen on the site, an RTMP stream, Dlive, or Discord to catch all the action. Check out our growing line of shows, and support this crazy, diverse Steemian backed MSPWaves broadcast network...all without pants.
 

Not a huge metal fan? That's okay... I always make sure to mix in accessible stuff with classics and new discoveries from all over the world, plus a bit of hard rock too! We spend tons of time just talking, because it's impossible to shut me up. Did you tune in and hang out for any of these last three shows? Let me know what you thought! 🌶️

 



Discover more heavy music on Steemit — find your tribe on Discord.


...and finally, if you got all the way down here...

 

Episode 1 Playlist & ShownotesEpisode 2 Playlist & Shownotes
Episode 3 Playlist & ShownotesEpisode 4 Playlist & Shownotes
Episode 5 Playlist & ShownotesEpisode 6/7 Playlists & Shownotes
Episode 8/9 Playlists & ShownotesEpisode 10/11/12 Playlists & Shownotes
Episode 13/14/15 Playlists & ShownotesEpisode 16/17/18 Playlists & Shownotes
Episode 19/20/21 Playlists & ShownotesEpisode 22/23/24 Playlists & Shownotes
Episode 25/26/27 Playlists & ShownotesEpisode 28/29 Playlists & Shownotes
Episode 30/31/32 Playlists & Shownotes

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency