It's the Last Full Force Thursday Until the New Year... You Better Come Party with Me Tonight! Plus Three More Playlists for Any Old Time

Your last chance to go Full Force for 2017 streams live tonight! You gonna join me for a real party?

 
      Three weeks have passed since I dropped an FFT update on you, with some hilariously killer shows behind us. Here's the recaps, the lists, and the deets on what you need to party hard with me — crimsonclad, Miss Modness if you nasty — live streaming in just a few hours. Let's kick this year in the ass, have a fuckin' time, and celebrate hardcore! You may notice I don't do weekly show posts so I don't annoy the crap out of you; I definitely suggest you give @msp-waves a follow, as all programs get a reminder, and we're ramping up coverage there. But since you're here, let me slap you with three lists of over twelve hours of metal and rock from my last three shows — some of it legit and lethal... some of it choice and cheesy. As for tonight's show: we continue in this vein with a very loose interpretation of "party" rock and metal, which generally means the stuff I love to play loud and scream along with, terrible drinking songs, driving blast beats, and a random assortment of what riles me up. Basically, it's likely to be a real shit show. Come have some fun~

No noisemakers required! (but encouraged...) Grab your go go juice and come party in the pond with the rest of the No Pants Piranhas by chatting, singing, or standing along the wall and nodding thoughtfully LIVE with ME at the PALnet Discord interactive audience channel! You can also listen to the radio directly on our site, through our Twitch stream, or in voice chat on Discord: harder, better, faster, stronger.... less bandwidth. WHAT TIME IS IT AGAIN?

 

When last we left off, winter descended upon us, we empowered ourselves with positivity and introspective lyrics, and we were very, very naughty for Crimmi's Krampus Christmas holiday extravaganza!

 
       Here are the last three shows' playlists for you to check out. In Episode 16, we stepped unafraid into the black night and were enveloped by a rime of frost generated from some awesome atmospheric black, death, melodic, and overall winter themed tracks. Episode 17 sprang from a general feeling of the pre-holiday blues. Since a lot of us weren't at our emotional best, I talked about the power of positivity and music alike, and we empowered ourselves with the beauty and savagery of metal as we shared an emotional, uplifting, and "we're gonna make it through this" kind of night. I've had a lot of people reach out and tell me that this particular show really spoke to them, which I adore, because it's straight from my heart just like every show night. I appreciate all of you and what we create here together. Since we can't be serious all the time, episode 18 said, "hey Christmas, let's fucking do this properly already," kicked over all the decorations on your lawn, chugged a bottle of eggnog, and then stage dived right down the chimney with all metal renditions of holiday classics. I haven't laughed so hard in a lonnnnng time. Remember kids, "krampused" is a verb! Honestly, these playlists just get better every week. (I am biased, I'll admit.)




Each of these shows get more interactive and more engaging — thanks to YOU guys.

Keep coming and chatting. Tell me about how you don't think it's a party until someone loses an eye. Laugh at my innate desire to turn words into verbs so I can shout them at you lovingly. Make up a bunch of ridiculous resolutions for the new year and pretend you'll keep them longer than three days. Yell, "WHEN IT'S TIME TO PARTY WE WILL ALWAYS PARTY HARD," over and over.

There's just nothing that I enjoy more than playing my favourite music really loud and shooting the shit with you guys. Thank you.

 



Freeze your soul by following Episode 16 here:



Set it free again with the Episode 17 playlist, here:



And get Krampused, you naughty thing, with Episode 18:



...and don't forget we now have The Full Force Thursday Master List of Epic Metal, Fuckery, and Imminent Headbanging. Everything I've ever played (minus Christmas): 480 plus songs, 38 hours long, and growing!

So are you gonna listen LIVE TONIGHT, or what? Meet me every Thursday for a little excessive force.

Tune in live every Thursday night, 5pm PST//8pm EST//1am UTC. You can find all of our current shows and DJs on the MSP Waves homepage. Use the instructions there to listen on the site, use Twitch, an RTMP stream, or Discord to catch all the action. Check out our growing line of shows, and support this crazy, diverse Steemian backed MSPWaves broadcast network...all without pants.

Not a huge metal fan? That's okay... I always make sure to mix in accessible stuff, and this is kind of a goofy, lighearted topic... who doesn't love to party? We spend tons of time just talking, too. Did you tune in and hang out for any of these last three shows? Let me know what you thought! 🌶️

 
crimsonclad.png

Episode 1 Playlist & ShownotesEpisode 2 Playlist & Shownotes
Episode 3 Playlist & ShownotesEpisode 4 Playlist & Shownotes
Episode 5 Playlist & ShownotesEpisode 6/7 Playlists & Shownotes
Episode 8/9 Playlists & ShownotesEpisode 10/11/12 Playlists & Shownotes
Episode 13/14/15 Playlists & Shownotes



Hi, I'm Crimmi. I help run a top 30 Steemit witness, along with my project partner @followbtcnews. Feel free to reach out to us on Steemit Chat or Discord at any time! If we haven't earned your vote yet, please take some time to look at our tools and our work — place a vote for followbtcnews if you feel we're doing a good job.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency