Full Force 30: THIRTY Episodes of Full Force Thursday Metal Completed with a Live Stream Tonight from Montreal

It's Thorsday again, my dudes. Can you believe it's been three weeks since the last show post, and that I've been cooking up a sick playlist of French/Canadian metal for you, live from Montreal? Join me tonight and let's go full force.

 
I've been traveling for a week and I'm on the road, partying until the end of this one. Once again, I'm total balls at posting — but I get the feeling you guys are used to this by now. While last Thursday, I was on a plane during show time, this week I'm boots on the ground and boots to your teeth with a playlist inspired by the city currently keeping me well boozed and well mused: Montreal! Largely full of French Canadian bands and a wide range of sub-genres en anglais et francais, tonight should be a great time. So are you gonna listen, or what? I've missed your faces.

The other bonus? Here are TWO more killer playlists full of metal and hard rock delicacies for you. Tonight, I — crimsonclad, Miss Modness if you nasty — am doing a smorgasbord of frenchy delights. Yes, that means metal good enough to be called culinary, with a focus on Quebec and France in particular. Since I'm pretty terrible about posting, I definitely suggest you give @msp-waves a follow so you get a reminder about all our kickin' rad shows. But since I've captured your attention with my shiny new post, check out these two lists of over three and a quarter hours of heavy music from the last two live shows — we wrote dirty haikus (and in some cases, haican'ts) about me while wailing along with asiatic influences, then had our faces melted right the fuck off by the baddest female bosses in metal.

Tonight we raise a glass and salut, a party in the pond with the rest of the metal minnows... chatting, singing, or wearing berets to the PALnet Discord interactive audience channel! You can also listen to the radio directly on our site, through our Twitch stream, or in voice chat on Discord: harder, better, faster, stronger.... less bandwidth. WHAT TIME IS IT AGAIN?

Here are the last two shows' playlists for you to check out. In Episode 28, many haikus (crimkus, haikrims) were written, and here are the top four for your pleasure:

@soundwavesphoton (winner)

Rumbling Bass Drums
Dropping panties all the way
Full Force Thursday, bitch

@philodendron

Let the metal cock
penetrate deep within you
and bow down to Crim

@vikingislander

Lustful drunken thought
A brazen flash of red hair
They do indeed match

@breezin

Panty rejection
With dildo interceptions
Crimsonclad's lesson

Episode 29 landed on International Women's Day, and we celebrated some of the absolute most incredible contributions femme fatales have made to our beloved genre. It was wild, it was loud, it was strong, and it was an ode to the women of the world all the way around to the ladies of Steemit. I never think each week can get better than the last, and then we go ahead and blow that shit right out of the water with diverse tastes, open minds, and inappropriate friendships. Truly, my friends: with you, it is an honour.

Each of these shows get more interactive and more engaging — thanks to YOU guys.

Keep coming and chatting. Keep writing incredible odes to light depravity. Definitely keep giffing. Open the hug pit and go HARD. Yell, "Tarja was the best part of Nightwish," over and over. Discord allows me to show you right on my profile what I'm playing while I play it, so if you're there, you'll be able to keep up easily by watching the live feed, or clicking on my chat avatar! Hop on Spotify any time to follow the episodes that you love, follow me to stalk what I'm listening in real-time, or cherry pick your perfect poison off a list down below.

There's just nothing that I enjoy more than playing my favourite music really loud and shooting the shit with you guys. Thank you.

 

Follow Episode 28 to get the creative juices flowing



The ladies of Episode 29 are armed and dangerous

...and don't forget we now have The Full Force Thursday Master List of Epic Metal, Complete Fuckery, and Imminent Headbanging.


Everything I've ever played: 750 plus songs, 59 hours long, and growing!

So are you gonna listen LIVE TONIGHT, or what? Meet me every Thursday for a little excessive force.

Tune in live every Thursday night, 5pm PST//8pm EST//1am UTC. You can find all of our current shows and DJs on the MSP Waves homepage. Use the instructions there to listen on the site, use Twitch, an RTMP stream, or Discord to catch all the action. Check out our growing line of shows, and support this crazy, diverse Steemian backed MSPWaves broadcast network...all without pants.


*me, irl

Not a huge metal fan? That's okay... I always make sure to mix in accessible stuff with classics and new discoveries from all over the world, plus a bit of hard rock too! We spend tons of time just talking because it's impossible to shut me up. Did you tune in and hang out for any of these last two shows? Let me know what you thought! 🌶️

Episode 1 Playlist & ShownotesEpisode 2 Playlist & Shownotes
Episode 3 Playlist & ShownotesEpisode 4 Playlist & Shownotes
Episode 5 Playlist & ShownotesEpisode 6/7 Playlists & Shownotes
Episode 8/9 Playlists & ShownotesEpisode 10/11/12 Playlists & Shownotes
Episode 13/14/15 Playlists & ShownotesEpisode 16/17/18 Playlists & Shownotes
Episode 19/20/21 Playlists & ShownotesEpisode 22/23/24 Playlists & Shownotes
Episode 25/26/27 Playlists & Shownotes


Hi, I'm Crimmi. I help run a top 20 STEEM witness with my project partner @followbtcnews. Feel free to reach out to us on Stemm.Chat or Discord any time! If we haven't earned your vote, please consider our tools, our work on Discord, and with STEEM.Chatvote for followbtcnews if you feel we're doing a good job.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency