Heart ache

Hate. I still hated thinking about feeling something. I knew he was bad, bad for everyone. I had no idea where I was in my life, what I was doing. That's how it went a while. I didn't know where that road was going or where it was going.

image

The more I struggled with myself, the more I talked to myself, the more I had to warn myself. I was so angry with myself, I apologized for being angry, and I forgave myself. Then I hugged myself and cried.

I used to throw my heart into a marathon run, but I wouldn't feel tired. I feel tired now. I've left behind the nights when I can't sleep because of the pain of my heart.

image

I fight with myself again when I can't deal with myself. I don't think I've forgotten anything, but I didn't know where my anger went so much.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
BINANCE VS BITFINEX. WHAT IS THE BEST CRYPTOCURRENCY EXCHANGE?

CHECK OUT MY CRYPTO EXCHANGE REVIEW ON MY STEEMIT BL...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now