I wonder

I am going out for a while. Indeed without a face mask. I will not visit a pub or restaurant and stay away from doctors.
I am not fond of people who lie and most of them do and use you as a genuine pig (I have a history of that since my childhood and they did zero, and for me). Unfortunately, most of my family members are doctors, and so on so I know what they do when they lie, how they fill their pockets with help of Big Pharma (vets included it's a small world).

That coronavirus exists and isn't new. What is new is all those mutations people bring into this world? Indeed people you cannot blame flora, fauna or a lack of hygiene for it.

If it comes to tests, investigations...you always find proof for what you believe is the truth if you ask the right question which is what certain people do.

I hate to say this but it's not cool to participate in experiments that mess up your DNA, causes bleeding in every organ you can think of and makes you infertile. Usually, human lab rats get paid.
No matter what fear makes you do...you have a choice and keep in mind fear is an emotion! With emotions, people can easily manipulate you.

My hat off to all those people worldwide who fight for equality, the same rights for everyone. After all, we all pay taxes (except our king) and health insurance. Saying all life matters doesn't only count if it fits you!

So far my preach (or is it a thought?) about the mess we made out of this world. If you truly believe this doesn't involve you, the government and police will not do this to you... You are wrong.

Take care, share some love with those who need it most.

Screenshot_20210926-144604_Free Adblocker Browser~2.jpg

Screenshot_20210926-144941_Free Adblocker Browser~2.jpg

September 24, 2021
If God created humans the way they are who are you to question your own immune system?

#kittywu #life #sunday #september

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency