I wonder...

Indeed I read the coronavirus has impact on people but I wonder if it is the virus or the restrictions?

People die. It's nothing new. What is new is the numbers of those who died are false. They lied about it, abused many, children for an experiment.

I wonder why people never wonder how come we never tested all those with the flu. If you believe the flu left us you are wrong.

I wonder why so many let themselves test. The PCR test was developed without a coronavirus! It will test wrong for 90% and can't tell the difference between different viruses. It can tell if you spread the virus.

I wonder how come everyone dies of Covid-19, no one of the diseases they already had (heart attack, terminal cancer, diabetics, kidneys...) How can this be?

I wonder why people are scared. Yesterday a doctor said fear is not a feeling but an emotion. The difference? A feeling is based on reality, what happens now, it's a result, a fact. Like me feeling satisfied after eating a dark piece of chocolate with peanuts.

Being scared is the fear of something that might happen. Might it's not said it will happen. If you are threatened to lose your job, the bank will freeze your account and neighbours and family want you dead if... This fear to be kicked out by society, these are an emotion keeping you awake. It's not based on reality, not happening now but might be is good enough to manipulate and change people into slaves.

I wonder if you thought about that. I wonder if you can tell the difference between feelings and emotions. It takes 15 minutes to find out the truth and put an end to your emotions. It might be worth it if you suffer from sleepless nights and care about the future.

A great Sunday to all of you.

man-1284515__480.webp
Source photo: pixabay.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency