great challenge 90 days to change!!!

Hello friends and colleagues of Steemit as I said before in my presentation I am a coach and I like to train daily, I practice calisthenics as a method of physical, mental strength and create discipline.

What is calisthenics?

it is a system of physical exercises with one's own body weight; in the system the interest is in the movements of muscle groups more than in power and effort, how do you eat this? Well ps so.

Calisthenics as dice is the art of exercising with our own body weight, either in a bar or on the floor with dynamic or static exercises.

For bad news, like last year, I had not been able to stop smoking. But at some point all life has to happen, and instead of that, I also have the challenge of myself to resume my form and my old build in less than 3 months will only have 2 to 2 and a half in its default fulfilled with the challenge for the aforementioned said 3 months.

And well, every physical challenge has no validity without first knowing what it was like before,

So here I leave a picture of my meeting currently in the 11 days of June

What routines or what methods will I use to recover?

The first month I will do exercises in crazy ways. (As well?)

For the first week we will use a routine called generic in which hare 4 series of parallels, 4 of common inflections, 4 of bisetas and 4 of back,

1 generic series = 10 repetitions. This is a generic series to standardize a base goal of repetition numbers according to the context, strength, endurance, and agility of the person.

The serial number was also determined by the factors mentioned above, more so as the person's emotional attitude and mental stamina. (At this point it has the same feeling as when some screws bit me, but when you think about it, remember that someone once said "Faith nine mountains").

And so on until the end of the month with 4 sets of 30 repetitions because it is a routine ascending.

For the second month the thing is different I will use explanatory type routines to maximize my muscles and increase as much muscle mass in the shortest possible time.

We will no longer use general methods, now I will have sectoral methods. Or what some of you know how to work each muscle per individual, the way we would use it would be the following:

Monday = chest, shoulder, high back

Tuesday = bisetp, forearm, dorsal, strength

Wednesday = middle back, dorsal, abdomen,

Thursday = legs, strength, endurance

Friday = performance, training on the street (then I explain what this is about).

Weekend = rest and labors.

Friends and colleagues of Steemit I want to start this challenge from today June 11, 2018. And I would like you to also take on a challenge (the challenge is of free choice, mine more than a challenge is a rehabilitation) where every week they made a post showing me his progress I will do it and I hope you like it.

Do not forget to follow me, vote and reschedule to share this information with more people.

luck and happy day 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency