I love cold water swimming in winter! You should try it too!

A year ago I started going into the cold water in winter and I fell in love with that activity!

morsowanie_3.jpg

Now I do it every week on sundays from november to april. Every time I try to extend the time I spend in cold water.

I always do an warm-up before I go into the cold water. I'm running for few minutes in the forest.

morsowanie_1.jpg

Maybe it's not exactly swimming yet because as You see I wear a cap and gloves but I have plan to take them off next time:)

morsowanie_8.jpg

In Poland we have minus 0 temperature so as You can se there is an ice on the surface of water.

morsowanie_7.jpg

And we have a lot of swans which don't want to fly away to Africa so people need feed them up.
morsowanie_2.jpg

Spending time in cold water makes me happy and powerful. It's a great way to mind reset and be loaded by positive energy.

After swimming in cold water I have a lot of endorphins and I'm ready for new week!

morsowanie_5.jpg

For me is the best way to spending time with nature in winter.

I have plan do to it for the rest of my life:) And I really recommend this activity for everybody!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now