This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Vaccines -- choice or required?

So I noticed a recent post about vaccine injury that I thought was great, but also noted that most of the comments were anti-vaccine -- which was surprising (and heartwarming) to me. And I was wondering if Steemit tends to attract people who are willing to think outside of the box and think for themselves rather than mindlessly following the recommendations of the authorities?

Anyway, I wanted to get a sense of what the Steemit community tends to support. I haven't tried a post like this yet, but I wanted this to be like a survey. Don't vote this post or comments up -- save those votes for articles and comments worth spending that vote on, but vote by commenting, and in the comment just say either "choice", which means that the decision to vaccinate should be completely left up to the individual, or "required" to indicate that herd immunity is something that some central authority should take responsibility for and can therefore require vaccinations. Interested to see the outcome!