3 worst habits while being overweight, what helped?

The 3 worst habits I developed while being overweight
I do have the video form if you would like Me to explain further! I would appreciate that very much!

  1. Binge eating: I did things such as Bordem eating, ate when I saw someone else eating but wasn’t actually hungry, ate junk food at night and drank high calorie drinks at night.
    What helped? Intermittent fasting helps me control my hunger, I started with a 14:10 fast now I do 16:8. I drank fruit water which kept me full and hydrated. If a have a craving I satisfy it not over do it. If I want a cookie I’ll have 1 cookie and that’ll be enough to satisfy that craving.
  2. Sugary drinks: I drank soda almost everyday, it’s embarrassing to admit now but I did have that problem. drinking thinks like koolaid and mocha frappes.
    What helped ? I cut off soda and will only have it once a month. When I tell you strawberry water is my go to! Water w fruit is amazing and taste delicious! Have your favorite drink once in a while to keep this lifestyle going!! Keep your self sane you deserve it!
  3. Not being active. Yes I know right! Pretty obvious but that’s something I just wasn’t being, is active. I didn’t exercise, I was in a funk it was my lowest point ever! I didn’t enjoy when someone told me to workout or I would never sweat because I didn’t push my self.
    What helped? I listened to motivational speeches on YouTube to push me, music doesn’t always motivate me so I needed that extra motivation. I watched crime stories while walking on the trendmill as well.
    Thank you so reading and I hope to help you ! Questions are welcome!
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency