Still 94.7 kilos! eng/deu

Still 94.7 kilos! In the passed time I simply didn't get anything on the line. Neither I have been in the gym and have even trained there nor had I time and opportunity to walk. I didn't even have the chance to count calories because I was cooked in the last weeks. The food was admittedly very good, but it wasn't really good for losing weight.

That's why I want to try a radical step that has worked before.
In the next few days I will eat nothing or so little that I will at least fall below 90 kilos. What I'm losing is only water, but it motivated me back then.
Let's go!

lno544evkg.png



Immer noch 94.7 Kilo!

In der verstrichenen Zeit habe ich einfach nichts auf die Reihe bekommen. Weder bin ich im Gym gewesen und habe gar da trainiert noch hatte ich Zeit und Gelegenheit zu spazieren. Ich hatte nicht mal die Möglichkeit Kalorien zu zählen, weil ich in den letzten Wochen bekocht wurde. Das Essen war zugegeben sehr gut, aber zum Abnehmen taugte es nun wirklich nicht.

Deshalb will ich einen radikalen Schritt versuchen, der schon einmal funktioniert hat.
Ich werde in den nächsten Tagen nichts oder so wenig essen, dass ich zumindest unter die 90 Kilo falle. Das was ich da verliere, ist zwar nur Wasser, aber damals hat es mich motiviert.
Auf gehts!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency