This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Dear Diary: Rain Drizzled This Morning

nightime-31043_1280.png

Nature had it enough and went into its tipping point and reversed things over for a bit as it drizzled rain after a whole day of hot and humid air fumigated my land with its hot weather. It is great that somehow we experienced some rain and it balances things out like when I drink water in a hot day after thirst dried my mouth and throat.

The thunderstorm is a welcome guest and it cleans things up from the roof of the houses to all the leaves of the trees and the plants and are now satiated with water form nature. It also had been a while ever since I have danced under the rain, my body despised it before because of my sensitivity to cold and my muscle cramping.

Now that I can tolerate the cold and also love it now the problem is going out and enjoying the rain because of my physical body. In my case I am still waiting for a rain to come in my life that will soon quench my body's thirst for a medical treatment that I am still making a goal of and targeting with so that I could live at least with ease and normality soon.