This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Personal fitness goal - The stairs of death! (my apartment building)

Hi Steemit!

I have decided that I have turned into a potato over the past year

When I lived in the UK last year I used to be part of a roller derby team. I trained twice a week and went skating whenever i could. Last year I got a very nasty chest infection that put me in hospital. As a result I still have asthma.

Roller Derby small.jpg

I know live in China as a teacher and unfortunately there are no roller derby teams close by that I can join but I really want to get into shape again.

I live on the 22 floor of a high-rise apartment building and I have set myself a challenge.

I have decided that I am going to start tackling the stairs. For the first 3 weeks I shall use the stairs once a week, I shall then move up until I can do this 4 times a week without feeling like my chest will burst.

Alien01 small.jpg

Alien02 Small.jpg

Also on the look out for a local roller skating rink that I can start practicing again

Wish me luck!

Charlotte :)