This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Real world stress and gastritis.

image.png

Ever have an attack of gastritis? Or whatever it was? One kinda goes through 24 hours of labor waiting to eject Rosemary's Baby from some orifice, while all backed up and puking bile every few hours.

This happened to me four years ago, also. At that time, my former housemate called my SIL, a retired nurse practitioner, and I went through months of blood tests, MRI's, CT scans, stool samples, a colonoscopy, stuck and probed. I had my 250,000 mile check up!

The result: They couldn't explain why it happened. So, this time, I just rode it out, on my own, and am coming out the other side.

I KNOW what is wrong with me. I seem to ingest and digest the stress in this world. That is my fault. It is part of my character, this is who I am. That said, going through this again really sucks. I don't want to do it again! It weakens resolve, it weakens the body, it weakens the soul.

No, please don't give me diet and health remedies. I am not one to want to go on special diets, or to even prolong my life by giving up some of the things I most enjoy.

We are more in control of our bodies than we know. It's all connected to mind and spirit, and my own has felt tortured by what I have observed over the past few years, well really, for decades. I know I am not alone by all the illness I observe around me, and the power of media, and the medical establishment, and big pharma, all intent upon keeping us weak, sick, disempowered and dependent upon authority.

I got despondent, and I got sick. Period. Making a new personal plan. It's never too late!

Logo
Center