This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Health Status Update | Thu Aug 09 2018 21:19:06 GMT+0000 (GMT)

Hello guys it's been quite sometime I gave an update of my day to day health activity.

So today I woke up around 5:00 am, brushed my teeth and prayed. After that I continued with a book I started the previous two nights (Tuesday), the name of the book is Perfect Illusion by Claudia Tan on Wattpad, a social media app for book lovers and writers. I read till about 8:30 am and took a quick nap, remember polyphasic sleep from my previous update, and woke up around 9:30 am.

I took hot chocolate and bread with groundnut paste for breakfast and continued with the book. During the afternoon I did my laundry and continued reading I got to finish the book at around 16:00 GMT, a book of fifty-eight chapters.

When I woke up in the morning I didn't do any form of exercise, so I decided to go for a walk after finishing my book. I came back at around 17:45 and took dinner, rice with tomato stew.

I've started with a new book, The personal assistant by a Wattpad user named 'idecidemyownfate'. I hope to finish it by Saturday. The book is in 56 chapters.

Wish me luck.



Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png