Medicine Woman

As a child, I picked leaves and flowers and played as a medicine woman. I spoke to the water, the trees, the wind and the fire. I have had (and continue to have) amazing experiences that have expand my mind to what is possible.

My passion for healing came alive in 2012 while I was studying at the Portland School of Traditional Western Herbalism. I learned how sync up to the natural rhythms of the earth and connect with plants to heal myself and others.

In 2013, I had an amazing, earth-shattering experience where I was able to access the Akashic records. I was flooded with vivid imagery, intense emotions, memories and information from hundreds of my past lives. I realized that I have been doing this work for a very long time!

As I expand into the truth of my own being, my intuitive abilities keep getting stronger. I am able to see, feel and sense energies and I am open to hearing what the body and spirit have to say.

Along my journey, I have been introduced to a wide array of healing tools and modalities. I work with Reiki, plant spirit, earth medicine, crystals/stones, harmonic resonance/sound healing, star beings, and much more. I take what works for me, what resonates and incorporate it into my own unique spiritual practice.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center