My Hive Community Leader Application

Hey, everyone!
I want to put in place my application for a Hive community Leader for Bulgaria.
I'll try to go step by step by all requirements for an applicant so I don`t miss something.

  1. I'm still hardly promoting Hive blockchain via my Facebook account where I'm most active because is the most used social media platform in my country. If you go over my profile you'll notice that most of my posts are coming out of 3speak.online because I'm focusing on a video content creating about yoga, healthy lifestyle in general.

  2. About leadership skills, for now, I'm focusing on explaining to people that we need to have Freedom of speech, and the easiest way to have it is to switch to a decentralized - uncensored platform ( Hive )

  3. I don't have much of a promotional experience but I'm still doing the best of my knowledge to promote it, every time I'm doing a video about anything I'm sharing in into many groups on Facebook, but as you know and most of you may have I do also have a shadow ban in those platforms so my posts are not very visible on the network over there.

  4. As a Hive promoter, when I was most active I managed to 20-30 people for a few days of which most of them stopped being active because of the lack of voting onto their posts and the need of staying in touch with their friends on other social media platform, being hard for them to change a social Habit!

  5. As an achievement I have connected with a few thousand people on Facebook and a thousand on Instagram, where I can see up to 300-400 likes engagement on a good post-photo I would say.

  6. Why do I promote Hive? Mostly because I've seen what's going on around us with all the censorship on other social media platforms and I know we need to have our Freedom of speech back, and at the same time I'm trying to explain to people that we can generate value/stocks/shares of the company just by using the Hive blockchain.

  7. I would like to become a Hive community leader so I can support fewer or the most active on the chain so I can help them grow and make them stay here by seeing that they can be reworded for that.

  8. My vision for Hive a to be the new Facebook very soon, once the people say it full potential.

  9. I'm going to follow all the HIVE Community Manager's Responsibilities and Guidelines.

What I've done to help newcomers

I did a "FAQ" section in my language some time ago and now I'm gonna do a few video updates to make it more understandable and easy for people.

Webp.netresizeimage 3.jpg

Also, I tried to explain the best way from my understanding a knowledge to people why people not to sell their new earned Hive and how we can use it in future as you can find it here:

new7.jpgnew9.jpgnew2.jpg

A few questions to help me?

Also, I would like to ask how I can create a direct link so when people click it to be added to my curation trails, so I can be using the votes from people that may eventually stop using the platform as it happens before.
I know about hive.vote but it's still hard for a new person to manage that many tasks at the beginning, so if I know how to create a direct link for that will be great.

Bulgarian Hivers

I would like to ask a few of my Hive friends to express their opinion about my previous work as a promoting Hive and to support me in my application if they think I've done good in the past.

@velinov86 @tiger85 @fartunko @roflie @lyubo19 @sis84 @sneji79 @mishka3 @sunshine777 @vasilstefanov @outlinez @koychev22 @mushanov @manoldonchev @titofit @cryptospa @vesytz

125212088_812507685986972_7321443222074647451_n.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency