RE: Would you consider storing a significant part of your net worth in HBD ?

I would for sure but a part of me feels like there's still risk if too much HBD starts getting printed from interest. At some point you have to start wondering how much value can keep being pumped into the printing of new HBD? I would guess there has to be some type of underlaying factor there of which I don't know off hand.

However making 12% and having it be a real stable value is enticing being that a high REIT dividend yield is about 8% but runs a very high risk of being removed or collapsing with the way things are right now. So yes I would for sure consider it and have already considered it. For now I've been stacking it as it comes in while still going through the motions in my head about taking action on it and to what extent.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency