#51 Haas Travels ! #TBT Hong Kong

Hi All, it's throwback Thursday again! On days like this, I miss traveling so much, I am sure you can't wait for all the borders to re-open again, so we can explore the world again! Until then I will keep sharing my past trips on Throwback Thursday for your inspiration.

Thailand 19.png

Today Hong Kong! this was the place I visited first when I went to Asia for the first time over 10 years ago. Since then I have visited Hong Kong a few more times and I always like it a lot (being a city person)

I would highly recommend visiting Hong Kong when the borders re-open. It's a great hub to discover the rest of Asia from and chances are you are using the huge international airport anyway.

Hong Kong

Thailand 12.png

Thailand 13.png

Thailand 14.png

Thailand 15.png

Thailand 16.png

Thailand 17.png

Thailand 18.png

Do you like it? again it's a very interesting place! So visit if you can, also Macau is only a boat ride away.

let's have our fingers crossed to make sure we can travel soon again

Steemit logo.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency