#48 Haas Travels ! Ko Pha Ngan Thailand, Activity

Hi All,

Welcome back to my blog and I hope you are enjoying your weekend so far.

If I say Thailand? Where do you think off? Probably; Beaches, Food, Temples and other things that make this country so popular to visit, I will keep sharing those type of posts but today I would like to share with you my Saturday activity here on the Island of Ko Pha Ngan.
For 800THB ($25) you could have a very fun experience by playing Paintball!

image.png

We played we a group of friends (digital Nomads) and it was great fun, so instead of sharing a nice beach or food review, this time I highly recommend playing Paintball on the Island.
Make sure to keep drinking enough water because its hot, but so much fun!

Paintball

Thailand 12.png

Thailand 13.png

Thailand 14.png

Thailand 15.png

Thailand 16.png

Thailand 17.png

I hope you liked my update and will be back with more soon!

Steemit logo.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency