I'm Hooked With The Hashkings Game Here On Hive

I'm glad some people made an NFT game here on Hive because it was hard for me to understand this emerging income opportunity of NFTs and stuff like those. At least now I have the idea and I know how it exactly works. In the future, probably history would not be so complicated and people will refer to the era when they existed with the use of NFTs as references.

The Hashkings game is fun and I am hooked. I love collecting and upgrading stuff there. I live in a country where cannabis is not legal so I cannot be so open about it with people and I guess that's part of what makes it fun for me.

I am blogging about it because I want to support the game and get people in Hive to enjoy it, too. It's still on it's early stage, bugs are there and stuff but the Devs have been easy to reach via Discord. They are very hardworking and answers queries 24/7. They have been nothing but impressive, so far. I have had an experience with another game in Steemit and this one's doing more with transparency and communication.

Go checkout Hashkings, being a person already familiar with Hive and the Hive-Engine Dex, could give you a big advantage to start the game. See yah!

IMG_20210529_103926~2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency