An Opportunity To Meet New People at Vendor Summit 2017! 😀😀

Hello my dear Steemians,

There are times we don't feel writing. That's what I feel now.

I'd like to share my day, as I attended Vendor Summit 2017.

Sorry, I am not in the writing mood. I just want to share some pictures.

I am ready to go!

image

And the early bird!

image

Meet the hosts!

image

image


I am happy and grateful meeting new people. 😀😀😀💖💖💖

How about you? What's your story to #happysteeming and #gratefulvibes? You can share yours and show to Steemit world how happy and grateful you are to be here. Feel free to comment and share. See you around! 😀😀😀💖💖💖

Thank you and be happy! 😀😀😀

P.S. Please support my witness @surpassinggoogle who inspire me continue what I started. To vote visit,
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Type "steemgigs" as a witness in the search box then vote as shown below:

image

Yours truly,

@shikika with much love 💖💖💖😀😀😀

Keep steeming! 😀😀😀

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency