This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hand Model Competition. 50 STEEM! - Hands for health.

Christmas, a time to share and be happy, always giving peace and joy to those around us. I'm coming here to participate in the contest devised by @mckenziegary . If you want to come and participate, you can look here.



manosbio1marca.png

Hands for health.


I am a bioanalysis professional, working with samples from people who require laboratory analysis to improve their health. I present you my hands in my daily work. They are hands for health.


Thanks to @soundwavesphoton for the invitation to this contest.


Post your best hand model photo and use the tag #handmodel, or per @tarazkp's genius suggestion, #handjob


separador nuevo3.jpg


The photograph and the paragraph separator are of my authorship. The separator made with the powerpoint tool.


THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND UNTIL THE NEXT.

@marybellrg



Being free and flying is a choice