This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

📱 How to Hack POKEMON GO Easily (IOS) - No Jailbreak 📱

Disclaimer: Hacking may result in your account getting banned, temporarily or permanently. I am not responsible for any accounts getting banned. Use at your own risk.

That being said, you can safely use this hack if you know how to work around the system. As long as you are not teleporting and catching Pokemon around the world in unrealistic times, you should be safe. What I do when I want to teleport to a far location to catch a certain Pokemon I want, is teleport to that location before I sleep and just leave it there until I wake up. DO NOT spin a Pokestop or catch a Pokemon during this time, you WILL get banned! If you keep this in mind, you will be able to catch any Pokemon you want. I have been using this app for a few months and have not gotten banned yet. Without further ado, I will start this tutorial 😀!

Pokemon Go was a global phenomenon that exploded last summer in 2016. If you were Pokemon fan, you most likely joined in this "Poke Revolution" last summer and flooded the streets with your friends to become a "Pokemon Master"! I also got caught up in the hype of this refreshing yet nostalgic game, however, the hype quickly died for me because of the time and resources required to play this game. If you are like me, and want to play Pokemon Go, but don't want to spend hours walking or driving around to catch Pokemon, then this hack is perfect for you.

Step 1 - Download


Go to tutuapp.vip on your Iphone
Tap on Regular (Free)
Tap Download Now
Tap Install
Open up TutuApp

Step 2 - Trust the App

You should see the "Untrusted Enterprise Developer" pop up shown below
Cancel, and go to Settings, then General
Go into Device Management and Trust the App

Step 3 - Download Pokemon Go Hack

You should be able to open TutuApp now
Type in Pokemon Go Hack in Search bar at the top
Download and Install the 1st or 2nd one that shows up
1st Hack - You will start off in Union Square in Sanfrancisco, CA
(There are a lot of Pokestops and uncommon Pokemon here)
2nd Hack - You will start off wherever you currently are in your GPS

Untitled design (1).jpg

Step 4 - Open Pokemon Go

Open Pokemon Go App
Make sure you "allow Pokemon Go to access your location"
Now just log into your account and "CATCH EM ALL"!

Untitled design (2).jpg

Did you enjoy this post? If this post helped you, please UPVOTE and FOLLOW to support me in my Steemit journey 😀! If you have any questions, please leave me a COMMENT and I will reply to you as soon as I can!

Sources: 1 2

YOU ARE SIMPLY THE.png